Community Moving

Official community with Confidence University here and alumni’s Discord here.
👉 Use Google to search this forum.

Please or Register to create posts and topics.

Limiting PU access & support to 1 year for long-term viability

PreviousPage 6 of 7Next
Quote from Lucio Buffalmano on September 23, 2023, 10:45 am
Quote from Maverick on September 23, 2023, 9:32 am

I'm no expert , perhaps the videos and audios can be replaced with transcripts and screenshots or links (if it is a linkable one) or can be separately uploaded, Quizzes can have the form of questions and answers

(...)

Yeah, perhaps... 🙂

We're in the realm of possibilities and "wouldn't it be cool" now.

And in those terms, I agree with you: sounds great.

Though I'm not a big fan of admiring beautiful castles in the sky that cannot be built on earth.

And if we wanna talk about realistic solutions and actually doing things, it's different.

Hi Lucio,

The way I see it, I know my suggestion is not a possibility, it is a reality, because it doesn't involve anything too technical, but  as you say, your situation on the other side might be totally different.

• Re-enter PU in its original and latest version at alumni's special conditions. The way I see it, if one cannot afford the much-discounted re-entry option, then PU failed for that person because power awareness should also translate into higher income (albeit even here, I agree that exceptions always apply of course)

This point  made me smile, because it serves as reminder to why PU is needed in the first place.

I will try out the options to download it sometime later, as I do not have the time to do it right away, PU indeed is valuable to have access

Mav

Hi Lucio,

I was rather taken aback, when I decided to get myself back into PU after some further turbulent air on my journey through life, only to find there was expiration banner coming up.