Please or Register to create posts and topics.

The Power University course has in all classes a written version for those who wish to read?

The Power University course has in all classes a written version for those who wish to read?

Hi Lucio, how are you!I am Adiones from Brazil, and I really enjoy reading your blog and for a long time I have been studying your written content and watching your videos on youtube with the subtitles in Portuguese (the advantage of youtube is that it gives me this option to read the subtitles while I still don't speak English... I am studying to learn this language still).  And now I want to buy your most complete course POWER UNIVERSITY. My question is: I have not yet mastered English and the way I study your blog materials is using the google translator extension, so at the moment I can only read ebooks in English, written articles or any written material because I can translate them with some online tool .... So my question regarding your course is:

Is your course recorded entirely in video-lessons or do you also have a transcribed version of each lesson for those who wish to read?
I am interested in buying it, but I have this doubt.  I even accessed the curriculum of the course and noticed some classes that you left unlocked in which are in written mode what motivated me to want to do it, I just have this doubt to buy it. And another question: Are your video lessons being used as youtube server since it offers the option of subtitles for Portuguese or are you using another server?

I ask you these questions to analyze if I could understand your material if I bought it today since I really want to deepen my understanding of power dynamics, socialization, relationships, and dating.

I am waiting for an answer to buy, thank you very much in advance. Thank you.
Adiones.

Hello Adiones,

Thank you for writing on the right medium, posting in the right sub-forum, with the right title, and with a great structure.